LIGHTING SCHEDULE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
GO BACK

Lighting schedule

This schedule shows when the TV light is turned on at the stadium and the tracks.

To postpone or previously add the TV lighting time, there will be an additional cost of EUR 250 per hour.
To light the TV-lights at a time of your own, there will be an additional cost of EUR 600.

Date Time
Monday 04 March 13.30-16.30
Tuesday 05 March 11.00-19.00
Wednesday 06 March 12.15-18.30
Thursday 07 March 11.30-18.45
Friday 08 March 11.30-18.45
Saturday 09 March 11.30-18.45
Sunday 10 March 12.30-18.20
Monday 11 March 11.30-17.00
Tuesday 12 March 10.45-18.20
Wednesday 13 March 11.15-18.50
Thursday 14 March 12.30-19.45
Friday 15 March 12.00-18.00
Saturday 16 March 12.00-18.45
Sunday 17 March 12.00-18.00
2019-02-25T08:41:26+00:00