OPENING HOURS

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
GO BACK

OPENING HOURS

  Mediacenter Mediacenter Medal Plaza Booking Office
27 Feb – 03 March     09.00-17.00
Monday 04 March 09.00-18.00   09.00-18.00
Tuesday 05 March 09.00-20.00   09.00-18.00
Wednesday 06 March 09.00-20.00 18.00-22.00 09.00-21.00
Thursday 07 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Friday 08 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Saturday 09 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Sunday 10 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Monday 11 March 09.00-18.00   09.00-17.00
Tuesday 12 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Wednesday 13 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Thursday 14 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Friday 15 March 09.00-20.00   09.00-17.00
Saturday 16 March 09.00-22.00 18.00-22.00 08.00-21.00
Sunday 17 March 09.00-20.00   08.00-21.00
2018-12-11T12:50:42+00:00