ACCREDITATION

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
GO BACK

ACCREDITATION

It is required to wear the accreditation to enter the venue during the World Championships. Therefore everyone working within media needs to apply for accreditation. Accreditation for the World Championship is open, please follow this link https://biathlonresults.com/membercenter/

Note: if you never went to an IBU event before, your application needs to be done in two steps. First, you need to be approved as a media member. After that you can apply for those events you would like to attend.

If you already are a member, login and apply for the World Championship in Östersund.

Note: Accreditation for Östersund will close February 20th, 2019.

Note: Accreditation is valid from March 4th, 2019.

The IBU accreditation office is located in the Östersund Hockey Arena,
Östersund Arena, Arenavägen 27, from March 4th an onwards.
Accreditation Office Opening hours
Monday 04 March

Tuesday 05 March

Wednesday 06 March

Thursday 07 March

Friday 08 March

Saturday 09 March

Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 13 March

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

09:00-20:00

09:00-18:00

09:00-18:00

10:00-18:00

10:00-18:00

10:00-16:30

10:00-16.30

10:00-16:00

10:00-16:00

10:00-17:00

10:00-18:00

10:00-16:00

10:00-17:00

10:00-16:00

2019-02-12T15:56:09+00:00